Around the World

|Around the World
Around the World 2017-10-18T13:49:06+00:00
Map of If You Care

AUSTRALIA

Trialia Foods

  • Contact: Niro Smarasinghe
  • Address: 424 Princes Highway
  • Melbourne Victoria 3174
  • Phone: 613 9701 1666
  • Fax: 613 8796 2890
  • Email: niro@trialiafoods.com.au

CHILE

Espacio-B Ltda

FRANCE

Comptoir des Lys

  • Contact: Anne-Louise Caslot
  • Address: Z.A. Les Douets Jaunes
  • 49360 Somloire France
  • Phone: 33 (0)2 41 55 66 65
  • Fax: 33 (0)2 41 55 66 57
  • Email: al.caslot@comptoirdeslys.fr

GERMANY | AUSTRIA | SWITZERLAND

Seitenbacher GmbH

  • Contact: Christopher Gehrig
  • Address: Siemensstrabe 14 74722 Buchen
  • Phone: 49 6281 3066
  • Fax: 49 6281 9355
  • Email: verkauf-gehrig@seitenbacher.eu
  • Website: www.seitenbacher.de

IRELAND

Melon Gate Ltd.

  • Contact: Joe Ponsonby
  • Address: Killiney, Dublin Ireland
  • Phone: 353 (0)1 825 5633
  • Email: joe@melongate.com
  • Website: www.melongate.com

ISRAEL

Organic Zone LTD.

  • Contact: Sharona Romano Lazar
  • Address: PO Box 12068
  • Ind. Park Emek Hefer
  • 3877701 Israel
  • Phone: 972 77 6262360
  • Email: sharona@organiczone.co.il
  • Website: www.organiczone.co.il

JAPAN

Krongthip Innovation Inc.

  • Contact: Momoko Kubota
  • Address: 4-22-9, Mejiro Toshimaku,
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Phone: 81 3 5988 7225
  • Email: info@krongthip.co.jp
  • Website: www.krongthip.co.jp

HOLLAND | BELGIUM | LUXEMBOURG

Bio Futura

  • Contact: Wouter Moekotte
  • Address: Van Nelleweg 1, Unit 2425
  • 3004 HK Rotterdam Netherlands
  • Phone: 31 10 737 0797
  • Email: wouter@biofutura.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Rogers Homewares

  • Contact: Andrea Coleman
  • Address: 5 Fenton Street
  • Eden Terrace Auckland
  • 1021 New Zealand
  • Phone: 64 9 366 1885
  • Fax: 64 9 366 1883
  • Email: andrea@rogershomewares.com

POLAND

Slowem

  • Contact: Jagoda Okla
  • Address: ul. Obrezezna 1B/135 02-691 Warszawa Poland
  • Phone: 48 605090230
  • Email: jagoda.okla@gmail.com
  • Website: www.ekorozmaitosci.pl

SINGAPORE | MALAYSIA

Divinely Natural

  • Contact: Alissa Cuthbert
  • Phone: 65 9776 7897
  • Email: divinelynat@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Papo Enterprises Co. Ltd.

  • Contact: Jackie Yang
  • Address: 1F., No.6-1, Yunhe St.
  • Taipei 106
  • Phone: 88 6 2236 38755
  • Fax: 86 6 2236 21007
  • Email: pauline860@gmail.com

UK

Source Atlantique UK

  • Contact: Paul Moore
  • Address: WinterMoore Associates Ltd.
  • 18 Rooksbury Road
  • Andover SP10 2LW, United Kingdom
  • Phone: 44 (0) 1264 980386
  • Fax: 44 (0) 7757 510879
  • Email: paulm@wintermoore.com

UKRAINE

Good Wine

  • Address: Mechnykova 9
  • Kyiv 01133, Ukraine
  • Phone: 044 49 11 075
  • Fax: 044 39 07 960
  • Email: info@goodwine.ua
  • Website: www.goodwine.ua