Around the World

|Around the World
Around the World 2019-07-12T08:38:12+00:00
Map of If You Care

  • HONG KONG
  • Slowood
  • Contact: Tracie Leung
  • Address: Shop 1-3, G/F, The Hudson, 11 Davis Street, Sai Wan, Hong Kong
  • Phone: +852 2818 0203
  • Email: hello@slowood.hk
  • Website: www.slowood.hk

  • MIDDLE EAST AND GULF STATES
  • Midway Middle East DMCC
  • Contact: Zina Al Kafadji
  • Address: Office 3901, 39th Floor, Jumeriah Bay X3, Tower Cluster X, Jumeriah Lake Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Phone: +971 4 242 3554
  • Email: zina@midwaymiddleeast.com
  • Website: www.midwaymiddleeast.com

  • NETHERLANDS
  • Bio Futura
  • Contact: Wouter Moekotte
  • Address: Van Nelleweg 1, Unit 2425, 3004 HK Rotterdam Netherlands
  • Phone: +31 10 737 0797
  • Email: wouter@biofutura.nl
  • NORWAY
  • Ukko AS
  • Contact: Jessica Fagerlund
  • Address: Holmenkollveien 71B, 0784 Oslo, Norge
  • Phone: +47 98077083
  • Email: jessica@ukko.no
  • Website: www.ukko.no

  • SINGAPORE | MALAYSIA
  • Divinely Natural
  • Contact: Alissa Cuthbert
  • Phone: +65 9776 7897
  • Email: divinelynat@gmail.com
  • SLOVENIA
  • Razvojno zdruzenje Grunt
  • Contact: Veronika Cop
  • Address: Kebetova ul. 4, 1241 Kamnik, Slovenia
  • Phone: +386 40 840 264
  • Email: verika.cop@gmail.com

  • SPAIN
  • BioBio
  • Contact: Mark Verlohr
  • Address: c/ Alcarria 7, 2°-oficina 3, 28823 Coslada, Madrid, Spain
  • Phone: +34 912 318 500
  • Email: m.verlohr@biobio.es
  • Website: www.biobio.es
  • SPAIN
  • Conasi
  • Contact: Info Conasi
  • Address: c/ Carlos V, nº 4, bajo, 23680 Alcalá la Real, Jaén, Spain
  • Phone: +34 953 102 560
  • Email: info@conasi.eu
  • Website: www.conasi.eu

  • TAIWAN
  • Papo Enterprises Co. Ltd.
  • Contact: Jackie Yang
  • Address: 1F., No.6-1, Yunhe St. Taipei 106
  • Phone: +88 6 2236 38755
  • Fax: +88 6 2236 21007
  • Email: pauline860@gmail.com
  • UK
  • Source Atlantique UK
  • Contact: Paul Moore
  • Address: WinterMoore Associates Ltd. 18 Rooksbury Road, Andover SP10 2LW, United Kingdom
  • Phone: +44 1264 980386
  • Fax: +44 7757 510879
  • Email: paulm@wintermoore.com
  • UKRAINE
  • Good Wine
  • Address: Mechnykova 9, Kyiv 01133, Ukraine
  • Phone: +380 44 49 11 075
  • Fax: +380 44 39 07 960
  • Email: info@goodwine.ua
  • Website: www.goodwine.ua